A to Z of me.

I originally found this on Hello Vanny and have seen it around the blogosphere and thought it would be fun for my blog… 🙂

A. Age: 28
B. Bed Size:  Full
C. Chore you hate: Scrubbing the tub.
D.  Dogs: Little Mr. Angus the Chihuahua.
E.  Essential start to your day:  Earl grey tea and peeing. Maybe not at the same time.
F.  Favorite Color: I love coral red.
G.  Gold or Silver: Definitely am a gold girl.
H.  Height: Somewhere over 5’7″.
I.  Instruments you play: Spoons. And, I played the trumpet for a bit in grade school. Did not love it.
J.  Job Title: Mama. Artist. Blogger.
K.  Kids: Ruari.
L.  Live: That’s right: born and raised in Portland, Oregon.
M.  Mother’s Name: Janis
N.  Nicknames: Chels. Chels Bels. Jelly. Hey You.
O.  Overnight hospital stays: Yessum. A week straight.
P.  Pet Peeves: Someone saying they’ll do something… then they don’t.
Q.  Quote from a Movie:  “I’m a cotton-headed ninny-muggins.” – Elf
R.  Right handed or Left handed:  Very right. Can’t even pretend to use my left. I should just chop it off.
S.  Siblings: My older sister and my younger brother.
T.  Time to wake up: 10:00 AM. BUT, that never happens. So, 6:00 AM it is (Ruari likes it early).
U.  Underwear: Nope. I’m Kidding. Sometimes.
V.  Vegetables you hate: Beets. Gross.
W.  What makes you run late: Ummm… I like to blame my baby… but, let’s be honest it’s me and my ADD.
X.  X-rays you have: For my back. For my teeth.
Y.  Yummy food that you make: BLT’s. Yup. And, before baby I used to LOVE to bake pie. I should try that again this year…
Z.  Zoo animals: My faves are always the Polar Bears and Elephants.

And, if you create an a-z of yourself… you can link up at Danfredo Rivera.

signature

Categories: about me


Leave a comment!

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.